Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure – Field of treasures

Field of treasures

This week’s theme for the Daily Post’s Weekly Photo Challenge is treasure.

Rather than showing you a piece of treasure. I would like to show you where I usually find mine. Everywhere on our trips, The Kid and I love to collect sea shells, drift wood, dead coral pieces, pebbles or any interesting looking rocks we found along the way. We always travel back home with at least a kilo worth of them. I don’t always remember which piece came from where (as I didn’t label them specifically, but just chuck them all together at home), I think they make the best keepsakes there are of our travels.

Treasure
Treasures of my travel, at home.
15 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Treasure – Field of treasures

Leave a Reply

